Darkened - Kingdom of Decay LP (Picture Disc)

Item number: EDGE038PD

Category: DARKENED

20,00 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Shipping time: 3 - 30 workdays

Jewelcase CD with 12 page booklet.
Debut album from Darkened with members from Grave, ex-Dismember, Memoriam and ex-Bolt Thrower. Mixed by Tobbe SIllman (General Surgery) and mastered by Dan Swanö in legendary Unisound Studio, Sweden.

01 Nekros Manteia
02 Dead Body Divination
03 1000 Years
04 Pandemonium
05 Cage of Flesh
06 The Burning
07 The Old Ones
08 Kingdom of Decay
09 Of Unsound Mind
10 The White Horse of Pestilence
11 Winds of Immortality

Label: Edged Circle Productions
Release date: 11 September 2020

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: